Sunday, 1 February 2009

Mix: Heidi [Phonica/Get Physical]. BBC Radio 1. Fri 30th January.

It was about that time again last Thursday night/Fri morning [ie the last Thu/Fri of the month] for BBC Radio 1's 'In New Music We Trust' show presented by Heidi [Phonica/Get Physical].  As with all BBC radio shows its available until the following Thursday night on the iPlayer service. Here is the tracklisting for this week show:

Hector - Orale (CDR) 
Roy Davis Jr Ft Peven Everet - Watch Them Come (Derrick Carter Mix) (Classic)
Lovebirds - The Night (Winding Road)
Volta/Salvatore Freda - Bombolone (Liebe Detail)
Kreon - Jauce (Cecille Numbers)
Omega Man - Homebass (Matt Tolfrey Jack Edit) (Definitive)
Ellen Allien - Elphine (B-Pitch Control)
Matt Star - Khule Fliege (Hugo Mix) (International Freakshow)
Andrea Fiorito - Betty Loop (Cynosure)

Audio Soul Project - Reality Check (Vincenzo Mix) (Dessous Classics)
Rework - Your So Just (Playhouse)
Chaim - Rhythm Insurance (B-Pitch)
Paul Ritch - Evil Laugh (Konrad Black Mix) (Wagon Repair)
Martin Landsky - Back (Go For The) (Pokerflat)
Gorge - Garuna (Brothers Vibe Mix) (8bit) 
Lusion - Scissor (Mothership)
Daniel Steinberg - Pay For Me (Lauhaus Mix) (Stylerockets)
Cajmere - Say You Will (Cajual)
Marco Carola - Plaster (2M)

Blaze - Lovelee Dae (2020 Vision Remix) (Playhouse)

And here's the link to the website with more info and the iPlayer link.

No comments:

Post a Comment